Sponsor Members

BSI-Learning_Colour-hd-logo.png


Corporate Member

 

Business Members

Absolutely Corporate is a national, leading provider of corporate wellness and health services for workplaces across Australia.

Contact: Beata Steiner   P: 0438 792 335    E: beata@absolutelycorporate.com.au       
 

ABS Conveyancing does residential and commercial conveyancing work across Sydney and regional New South Wales.        

Contact: Paul McKenzie  P: 02 9293 2966    E: paul@absgroup.com   
 

The ACS Foundation creates technology internships and jobs for Australian students.

Contact: John Ridge  P: 02 8296 4445   E: john.ridge@acsfoundation.com.au      
 

Active8 Finance is fully accredited finance experts who specialise in finding the right home loan, business loan or car loan for you.

Contact: Cathy Brown  P: 0416 649 840   E: cathy@activ8finance.com.au
 

Acupuncture & Beauty Centre offers professional Acupuncture, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Massage and Beauty Services to improve your health, well-being and skincare needs.

Contact:Eli Huang  P: 02 9728 6176   E: info@acupunctureandbeauty.com.au
 

A D Danieli Chartered Accountants is a leading Chartered Accounting practice, serving corporate and individual clients in a broad spectrum of fields & industries.

Contact: Sam Danieli  P: 02 9290 3099   E: sam@addca.com.au 
 

Aitken Lawyers provides professional, trusted and cost-effective legal advice across commercial, property and family law.

Contact: Julian Peters   P: 02 8987 000   E: jpeters@aitkenlawyers.com.au
 

Ample Property Solutions offer unconditional support, guidance and a long term relationship - extending beyond our services to an extended team of industry specialists catering for all your property investment needs.

Contact: Joe Dirani   P: 0490 053 803    E: joe@amplepropertysolutions.com.au 
 
Image result for AMS PROMOTIONS AMS Promotions is a promotional staffing agency. Operating Australia-wide, we connect brands to a talent pool of over 6,000 beautiful and talented promotional staff and models. 

Contact: Ryan Gaiot   P: 1300 368 969  E: info@amspromotions.com.au

Apex Partners provide strategic financial advice, wealth management and personal insurance broking services.

Contact: Michael Clapham   P: 1300 856 338   E: michael.clapham@apexpartners.com.au
 

April5 is a marketing agency specialising in brand activation.

Contact: Alicia Beachley   P: 0414 525 646   E: alicia@april5.com.au
 
Arche-Type Australia Pty Ltd can assist in all aspects of your IT infrastructure, from backups, server and network configuration, to whole office setups, offsite backup, cloud migrations and setup and data redundancy.

Contact: Alastair Ferguson  P: 0424235159  E: alastair.ferguson@arche-type.com.au
 

AreteX is an online bookkeeping specialists that is passionate about delivering high quality, efficient and low-cost bookkeeping.

Contact: Chris Kendall   P: 0427 698 235   E: chris.kendall@aretex.com.au
 

Arielle Careers provides premier personal branding services for C-Level executives, senior managers and board members.

Contact: Steven McConnell   P: 0449 616 050   E: steven@arielle.com.au   
 

AustraLaw, a specialist law firm for the designers, creators, builders and fabricators. We focus on media, IT, engineering and construction.

Contact: Ashley Kelso   P: 02 8315 8900   E: ashley@australaw.com.au   
 

AV 24/7 is an Australian audiovisual production and hire company. Specialising in complex projects, we offer a creative edge, and promise to make you look and sound good.

Contact: Libbie Ray   P: 02 9516 0110   E: libbie@av24-7.com