Sponsor Members

  BSI-Learning_Colour-hd-logo.png


Corporate Member



Business Members

Pegasus Technology provides tier one project delivery, consulting, analysis and design to help organisations implement customised business technology solutions.               
                                                                                                
Contact: John Virtue   P: 02 9299 2611   E: jvirtue@pegasustech.com.au
 
PeoplePlus is a leading employment support and training services company helping people to transform their lives and businesses through work and training.               
                                                                                                
Contact: James Kittos   P: 02 8204 1400   E: james.kittos@peopleplusaustralia.com.au
 
Performance Education Group is a leading provider of Professional Year Courses & Internship Programs in Australia. Campuses in Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide & Perth.

Contact: Michele Ricketts   P: 02 9619 5350   E: michele@performance.edu.au
 
Image result for Private Wealth network PWN  is an international, independent membership organisation for individuals and families of significant wealth and offer a safe and confidential environment for members to share knowledge, experience and make connections.

Contact: Sandra Duncan   P: 02 9261 1704
E:sandra@pwnetwork.com.au
Pollok Business Advantage provides range of services with a Unique Assessment Process to uncover the hidden value and develop programs to achieve a realistic strategy and an increase in profitability.

Contact: Richard Dubb   P: 0402 859 859   E: rpdubb@gmail.com
 
prosperity.png
 
Prosperity Advisers Group delivers a portfolio of chartered accounting and wealth management services for financial and personal success.
Contact: Ruby Cheung P:02826628700 E: rcheung@prosperityaadvisers.com.au
 
profileLogo_stacked_CMYK.png
Profile Financial Services is a boutique firm of financial and investment strategists with financial planners that are experienced and highly qualified, and have recently been independently recognised as among the the most trusted advisers in Australia.

Contact: Aine Love P: 02 9683 6422 E: aine.love@profileservices.com.au
 

Purpose Publishing produces customised hard copy books for use as corporate gifts.

Contact: Charles Fairlie   P: 1300 982 520   E: charles@purposepublishing.com.au