Sponsor Members
 BSI-Learning_Colour-hd-logo-(1).png  datasite-logo.png   St-George-Footer-Image.jpg
     WeWork_logo_transparent-black.png

Media Partner
Bizinet-(2).png


Business Members
23 Strands 23Strands
2MPower Coaching http://annemckeown.com/
AAD Gallery Australia http://www.aadgallery.com/
ABS Conveyancing & Valuations  https://www.absgroup.net.au
Ability Options/Olympus Solutions https://abilityoptions.org.au/
ACS  Foundation Ltd http://acsfoundation.com.au
Addicted To Apps https://addictedtoapps.com.au/
A D Danieli Chartered Accountants http://addca.com.au
AI Assets aiassets.io/
All Day PA www.alldaypa.com.au
Agile Analytics Australia https://agile-analytics.com.au/
ANZ Business Banking https://www.anz.com.au/business
At Work Australia https://www.atworkaustralia.com.au/
APX Hotels & Apartments https://www.apxhotelsapartments.com/
Avora Consulting https://avoraconsulting.com/
Adrian Holmes Law https://adrianholmeslaw.com/
Agile Analytics https://agile-analytics.com.au
Altitude Minds http://www.altitudeminds.com/
ALX Group https://alxgroup.com
Altus Financial https://www.altusfinancial.com.au/
AMS Promotions Group Pty Ltd https://amspromotions.com.au
ANZ Corporate & Commercial Banking http://www.anz.com
Arche-Type Australia Pty Ltd https://arche-type.com.au
Arrange Capital https://arrangecapital.com.au/
Aretex - The Online Bookkeeping Specialists http://www.aretex.com.au
Argyle Oracle argyleoracle.com.au/
April 5 Agency http://april5.com.au
Australian Red Cross Lifeblood http://donateblood.com.au
Attention Experts https://attentionexperts.com/
BizDr. https://bizdr.com.au/
Brand Purpose Co. brandpurpose.co/
Brave People Solutions bravepeoplesolutions.com.au/
BiziNet www.bizinetmedia.com.au/
Buckley Lawyers buckleylawyers.com.au/
Bendigo Adelaide Bank www.bendigoadelaide.com.au
Benjamin & Khoury, Solicitors & Attorneys benjaminkhoury.com.au/
Bizinet Media http://www.bizinet.net.au/bizinet/homepage
Black Tie Digital www.blacktie.digital/
Botanical Content https://botanicalcontent.com.au
Breathe HR https://www.breathehr.com/en-au/
BSI Learning www.bsilearning.edu.au/
BackVintage Wines Australia Pty Ltd www.backvintage.com.au/home.php
Business Base (NSW) https://businessbase.net.au/
Cadtre Consulting https://cadtre.com.au/
Calmar Corps http://www.calmarcorps.com/
Camera Creations www.cameracreations.com.au/
Castlereagh Boutique Hotel https://www.thecastlereagh.com.au/
Chifley Advisory chifleyadvisory.com.au
C Legal & Co. https://clegalandco.com.au/
CloudPayroll https://www.cloudpayroll.com.au/
Cominos Family Lawyers https://www.cominosfamilylawyers.com.au/
CP Mediations https://cpmediations.com/
Collaborate HR https://collaboratehr.com.au
Commcentric https://commcentric.com.au/
Commtract http://www.commtract.com
Connect Mobile Apps https://connectmobileapps.com.au/
Coraggio Group coraggio.com.au/
Cornerstone On Demand https://www.cornerstoneondemand.com
Connie Mastroianni - Buyers Agent https://www.facebook.com/conniemastroianni.buyersagent/
Consulting Australia  http://www.consultingaustralia.com.au/
Cyberunlocked https://www.cyberunlocked.com/
Danieli Cafe www.danieli.com.au/
Datasite www.datasite.com/
de Groots Wills and Estate Lawyers www.degroots.com.au/
DCCM Australia https://www.dccmaustralia.com/
DigiGround https://digiground.com.au
Digital Age Lawyers https://www.digitalagelawyers.com/
Dr Care Solutions https://www.drcaresolutions.com
Dreamtime Southern X www.dreamtimesouthernx.com.au/Our-Tours/The-Rocks-Aboriginal-Dreaming-Tour
Elevate Property Group http://www.elevatepg.com.au/
Elite Tax http://www.elitetaxau.com.au
Energy Action https://energyaction.com.au/
Flexioffices Australia https://www.flexioffices.com/au
Gerald & Rose https://geraldandrose.com
Glass Financial Group Pty Ltd https://www.glassfinancial.com.au
Global Lynx & Grey Assist http://www.globallynx.net
Globalization Partners https://www.globalization-partners.com/
Goanna Solutions http://goannasolutions.com
GoNubo talent gonubotalent.com.au/
Groves & Partners https://groves.com.au/
Harbour Rocks Hotel https://www.harbourrocks.com.au/
Human Capability Intelligence Centre http://www.hcic.com.au
Human Art http://www.humanart.com.au
Parisa Hart - Barrister https://www.2selborne.com.au/barrister/parisa-hart/
Hidden Innovation https://hiddeninnovation.co/
HolmanWebb Lawyers http://www.holmanwebb.com.au
HMS Group http://www.hmsgrp.com.au/
Institute of Customer Excellence http://www.icustomerexcellence.com/
Incorp http://incorp.solutions
Innovent Software http://www.innoventsoftware.com.au
Intergy www.intergy.com.au/
Intermark - IP Lawyers & Trade Mark Attorney https://www.intermark.com.au
Invivify https://invivify.com/
Jason Ree Jewellers www.jasonree.com.au
JCL Legal http://www.jcllegal.com.au
Keighran Legal + Advisory http://keighranlegal.com
KMT Partners (Adelaide) https://kmtpartners.com.au/
Lead Your Own Change https://leadyourownchange.com
Mr Roses http://mroses.com.au
Mail Boxes Etc. (MBE) Kent Street http://www.mbekentstreet.com.au
Michael Law Group michaellawgroup.com.au/
Michael Thompson Photography http://michaelthompson.com.au/index.html  
Mitronics https://www.mitronics.com.au/
MKG Events http://www.mkgevents.com.au
Moi Moi Fine Jewellery www.moimoi.com.au
Murmur Group Pty Ltd http://www.murmur-group.com/agency
Murchisons Chartered Acountants http://www.murchisons.com/
MyHR http://myhr.worksmyhr.works
My Hair International in The Rocks https://m.facebook.com/MyHairInternational
New Road Property http://newroadproperty.com/
Norgay HR https://norgayhrconsulting.com.au/
NurseWatch http://nursewatch.com.au
Officeworks https://www.officeworks.com.au/
Open Legal openlegal.com.au/
Optus Business Centre, Sydney CBD https://www.optus.com.au/shop/stores
Orlando Sydney Event Photography orlandosydney.com/
Parents Leading https://www.parentsleading.com/
PK People Solutions https://www.pkpeoplesolutions.com.au/
Pegasus Technology Pty Ltd https://www.pegasustech.com.au
PeoplePlus Enterprises Pty Ltd http://peopleplusaustralia.com.au
Performance Education Group http://www.performance.edu.au
Perpetual Private perpetual.com.au
Permanence Sydney www.permanence.com.au
Phillips Foote Restaurant https://www.phillipsfoote.com.au/
Pollok Business Advantage http://pollok.co
Practice Exchange https://www.myexchange.com.au/exchange3/index.php
Prestige In-Home Care https://www.prestigeinhomecare.com.au/in-home-care-services-sydney-prestige-inhome-care/
Private Wealth Network http://www.pwnetwork.com.au/
Profin Consulting https://www.linkedin.com/in/norm-hilton-89b1336/
Prosperity Advisers Pty Ltd http://www.prosperityadvisers.com.au
Professor Clive Smallman www.clivesmallman.com/
Profile Financial Services http://www.profileservices.com.au/
Randle Advisory http://www.randleadvisory.com.au
R Legal www.rlegal.com.au/
RMS Tech Business Managed Services http://www.rmstech.com.au
rebootr https://www.rebootr.io/
Rehabilitation Services by Altius http://www.rehabservices.com.au/
Rocks Brewing Co. https://rocksbrewing.com
Ryan Walker Legal www.ryanwalkerlegal.com.au
Rodger Reidy Accounting & Int. Insolvency Network https://www.rodgersreidy.com.au/
Rydges The Rocks https://www.rydges.com
Samuel & Sonz http://www.samuelsonz.com
SBTA www.sbta.com.au/
Spicers Retreats spicersretreats.com/
SoftLabs Pty Ltd www.softlabs.com.au
Sonnet.Digital https://sonnet.digital/
Spicers Retreats spicersretreats.com/
StopGap/CoachGap http://www.stopgap.com.au
St George Bank https://www.stgeorge.com.au/
Strategic Connector http://expatadvisorscommunity.com.au/
Streamwise Learning http://www.streamwiselearning.com.au
Studio Commecial Photography studiocommercial.com/
SmartEgg Bookkeeping https://www.smartegg.com.au/
Success Culture www.successculture.com
Succession Plus https://successionplus.com.au/
Sydney Harbour Boat Tours https://sydneyharbourboattours.com
Sydney Migration Consultancy http://www.sydneymigration.com
Sylvana Patrick Fashion & Image Consultants www.silvanapatrick.com/
Talent Options http://www.talentoptions.com.au
Tax Assist Accountants https://www.taxassistau.com.au/sydney-cbd
Tax Effective Accountants http://taxeffective.com.au
TeamTalks https://www.teamtalks.com.au/
Telstra Business Technology Centre - Sydney City www.tbtcsydcity.com.au/
Thames Consulting https://www.thamescapitalgroup.com.au/
Thermex www.thermex.com.au
The Ugg Shop at The Rocks https://www.therocks.com/shop/ugg-australia-at-the-rocks
The Fine Food Store https://www.finefoodstore.com/
The Gallery at The Wentworth http://www.wentworthgalleries.com.au/
The Makeup Technicians http://www.makeup-technicians.com
The Museum of Contemporary Art www.mca.com.au/
Traction Next https://tractionnext.com/
Sticky sticky.com.au/
Tiyce & Lawyers http://tiyce.com
Thalia Stanley Group http://thaliastanley.com.au
The Dylan Agency https://www.thedylanagency.com.au
The MAP Institute http://www.map.institute
The Nature of Healing http://www.thenatureofhealing.org
The Outsourced CFO http://www.theoutsourcedcfo.com.au
The Rocks Walking Tours www.rockswalkingtours.com.au
Thinksmart Marketing https://www.thinksmartmarketing.com.au
Travel Counsellors https://www.travelcounsellors.com.au/renee.robinson
Travelex https://www.travelex.com.au
Touchstone Legal Pty Ltd www.touchstonelegal.com.au
Ultimately Sydney Tours http://ultimatelysydney.com.au
Urban Oasis https://www.urbanoasis.com.au/
Vigilant.IT vigilant.it/
US Global Tax usglobaltax.com/
Vigilant IT https://vigilant.it/
Vincents  https://vincents.com.au
Vista Energy vistaenergy.com.au/
Wealth Efficiency  http://www.wealthefficiency.com.au
We Work www.wework.com/en-GB/buildings/383-george-st--sydney--NSW
Wentworth Institute of Technology http://win.edu.au
Wotso - Zetland www.wotsoworkspace.com.au/locations/australia/new-south-wales/sydney/zetland/
Workspace 365 https://www.workspace365.com.au/
xEnabler xenabler.digital/
Wills Brand Design http://wills.net.au
Yuki's at the Quay http://www.yukis.com.au/